Fiordland Community Board

Community boards are the link between Council and the communities we serve. They have a good overview of council services and have intimate knowledge of the community they represent.

Community boards are there to represent and support your community’s interests and connect you with the wider Southland District. 

Board members 

  • Sarah Greaney (Chair), 027 2226 634,
  • Ben Killeen
  • Ryan Murray
  • Max Slee
  • Mary Chartres
  • Diane Holmes (Deputy Chair) 03 249 7750
  • Ward Councillor – Councillor Ebel Kremer