Milford Community Trust

The chair of the Milford Community Trust is:

Mike Schuck
55 Mokonui St
Te Anau 9600
(03) 249 9313
027 534 2775

Other trust members are: Tim Holland – MSTL, Jason Steele – RJ’s, Mike McConachie, Rosco Gaudin, Brad Johnstone - MCA and Abby Wangeman DOC.

For more information on how, where and when the Trustee will be selected, and to get involved,  please download the following document. Milford Community Association and the Election of its Trustee. [PDF, 289 KB]

Further information relating to the Milford Community Trust can be downloaded by selecting the links below.