map highlighting Northern Community BoardNorthern communities include: Athol, Castlerock, Five Rivers, Garston, Josephville, Lintley, Lowther, Lumsden, Mossburn, Nokomai, Parawa.

This area is covered by the Northern Community Board. Find out more about your community board members

Download a detailed map of the area. [JPG, 2 MB]


1 - 1 of 1

Athol toilets

With the increase in tourist numbers through the Athol township over the Christmas holiday season the septic tank at the Athol public toilet failed to cope...