Tuatapere Te Waewae Community Board

Community boards are the link between Council and the communities we serve. They have a good overview of council services and have intimate knowledge of the community they represent.

Community boards are there to represent and support your community’s interests and connect you with the wider Southland District. 

Board members 

  • Blayne De Vries

  • Wayne Edgerton

  • Anne Horrell

  • Paula McKenzie

  • Marilyn Parris

  • Jo Sanford


View the Tuatapere Te Waewae Community Board Plan here [PDF, 6.3 MB]